Rajasthan College of Engineering for Women
Bhankrota, Ajmer Road, Jaipur - 302026
P: (0141) 2251247, 76
S.No. NAME Designation ContactE-mail
1.Dr. Ashok Sirohi Principal +91-9001099904 principal@rcew.ac.in
2.Mr. Amit Mathur Vice Principal +91-9001999088 vprincipal@rcew.ac.in
3. Mr. Amit Mathur Admission +91-9001099930 admission@rcew.ac.in
4. Mr. Arihant Khicha Training & Placement Cell +91-9001880055 tpo@rcew.ac.in
5. Dr. Roshan Chaudhary Chief Proctor +91-9001880099 ar@rcew.ac.in
6. Dr. Roshan Chaudhary Central Library 0141-2251276 Ext. 319 library@rcew.ac.in
7. Mr. Bharat Maquana Accounts +91-8290016123 accounts@rcew.ac.in
8. Mr. Ravikant Sharma Accounts +91-9887498485 accounts@rcew.ac.in
9. Mr. Jitendra Kumawat Admin Office 0141-2251276 admin@rcew.ac.in
10. Mr. Amit Mathur Examination +91-9001099909 examination@rcew.ac.in
11. Ms. Mona Bhalla Asst. Registrar +91-8107992222 ar@rcew.ac.in
12. Mr. Vineet Khanna CSE Department +91-9001999087 hod.ce@rcew.ac.in
13. Ms. Manju Mathur ECE Department +91-9001999089 hod.ec@rcew.ac.in
14. Mr. Rachit Saxena EE Department +91-9001999083 hod.ee@rcew.ac.in
15. Mr. Rakesh Yadav CIVIL Department +91-9001895023 hod.civil@rcew.ac.in
16. Mr. Hemraj Jangid Applied Science Department +91-8947892489 appliedsciences@rcew.ac.in
17. Mr. Subhash Chand MCA Department +91-9001023999 hod.mca@rcew.ac.in
18. Ms.Rishika Sharma MBA Department 0141-2251276 Ext. hod.mba@rcew.ac.in

Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Refund Policy | Privacy Policy

Rajasthan College of Engineering for Women, Bhankrota, Ajmer Road, Jaipur IN 302026, (91)141 2251276

© 2017 RCEW   Department of Computer Science & Engineering