For Admission Inquiry Please call: Agra - 7300051039, Ahmedabad - 9001099929, Delhi - 9001099930, Kanpur - 7300051039, Lucknow - 7300051039, Patna - 9001099930

Rajasthan College of Engineering for Women
Bhankrota, Ajmer Road, Jaipur - 302026
P: (0141) 2251247, 76
S.No. NAME Designation ContactE-mail
1. Mr. Arihant Khicha Director and Training & Placement Officer +91-9001880055 tpo@rcew.ac.in
2.Dr. Ashok Sirohi Principal +91-9001010888 principal@rcew.ac.in
3.Mr. Amit Mathur Vice Principal +91-9001999088 vprincipal@rcew.ac.in
4. Ms. Ira Joshi Admission Cell +91-9001099929 admission@rcew.ac.in
5. Dr. Roshan Chaudhary Chief Proctor +91-9001880099 ar@rcew.ac.in
6. Dr. Roshan Chaudhary Central Library 0141-2251276 Ext. 319 library@rcew.ac.in
7. Mr. Bharat Maquana Accounts +91-8290016123 accounts@rcew.ac.in
8. Mr. Ravikant Sharma Accounts +91-9887498485 accounts@rcew.ac.in
9. Mr. Jitendra Kumawat Admin Office 0141-2251276 admin@rcew.ac.in
10. Mr. Amit Mathur Examination +91-9001099909 examination@rcew.ac.in
11. Ms. Mona Bhalla Asst. Registrar +91-8107992222 ar@rcew.ac.in
12. Mr. Vineet Khanna M.Tech Coordinator +91-9887254828 mtech@rcew.ac.in
13. Ms. Sonal Saxena CSE Department +91-9001999087 hod.ce@rcew.ac.in
14. Mr. Roshan Jain ECE Department +91-9001099930 hod.ec@rcew.ac.in
15. Mr. Himanshu Doraya EE Department +91-9001999083 hod.ee@rcew.ac.in
16. Mr. Nitesh PathakCIVIL Department +91-9001895023 hod.civil@rcew.ac.in
17. Mr. Amit Mathur Applied Science Department +91-8947892489 appliedsciences@rcew.ac.in
18. Mr. Subhash Chand MCA Department +91-9001023999 hod.mca@rcew.ac.in
19. Ms.Rishika Sharma MBA Department 0141-2251276 Ext. hod.mba@rcew.ac.in

Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Refund Policy | Privacy Policy

© Designed & Maintained : Department of Computer Science & Engineering |  RCEW 2018